Department of EEE


Mr. M. Azharul Haque
Associate Professor
Offices:
Email: azharul@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Minuddin
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: minuddin@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. B. M Ruhul Amin
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: ruhul.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Mahfuzul Haque
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: mahfuz@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Sanwar Hossain
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: sanwar_05eee@yahoo.com
No Image
Mr. Abu Jahid SeTu
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: jahid@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Khondaker Ziaul Islam
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: ziaul.i@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Helal Miah
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: helal.m@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Zahangir Alam
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: zahangir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Nasmus Sakib Khan Shabbir
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: sakibshabbir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Gazi Mahmud Hasan
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: mahmud.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. M. M. Farhad
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: farhad.m@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Syed Rafiee Abied
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rafiee@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Emdadul Haque
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: emdad@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Rushdi Zahid Rusho
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rusho@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Anwar Sadath
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: bidduth08@yahoo.com
No Image
Md. Abdullah Al Hadi
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: alhadi@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Shafi Md. Kawsar Zaman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: zaman.s@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Rubina Aktar
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rubina@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Alamgir Kabir
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: kabir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Shahajan Miah
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: miahbubt@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Abdullah Bin Shams
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shams@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Syed Rafee Abid
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: hasnat.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Farhana Afrin
Lecturer
Offices: 01937082053
Email: farhana.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Shafayet Hossain
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shafayet@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
ShamsunNaher Shila
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shila.s@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Omar Faruq
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: faruq.o@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Nayan Sarkar
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nayan.s@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mts.Rubina Akter
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rubina@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Nazmul Karim
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nazmul.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Mamunoor Rahman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: mamunoor.eee@gmail.com
No Image