Department of CSE


Samsuddin Ahmed
Assistant Professor and Chairman
Offices:
Email: sam@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: saifurs@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Mohammad Raisul Alam
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: raisul@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Ahmed Shoeb Al Hasan
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: shoeb@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Shamim Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: shamim.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md.Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Offices: (880) 902-4266
Email: mahbubur.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. K. M. Ibrahim Khalilullah
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: Ibrahim@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Sabiha Firdaus
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sabiha@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Mijanur Rahman Ripon
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: riponcse@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Sheikh Tania
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: riponcse@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Atiqur Rahman
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: atiqur.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Shahiduzzaman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shahid@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Syful Islam Mahfuz
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: syful.i@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Ahasan
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: abdullah@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Afsana Ahmed Munia
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: afsana.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Raghad Rowaida
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: raghad@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Masudul Islam
Lecturer
Offices: 01671118854
Email: masud@bube.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Suman Saha
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: suman@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Amit Kumar Nath
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: amit@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Asif Muhammad Yousuf
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: yousuf@bubt.edu.bd
No Image

Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rafat@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. M. M. Fazle Rabbi
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rabbi@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Shamim Reza Sajib
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shamim.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Rejwana Haque
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rejwana@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Atanu Shome
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: atanu@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Sohel Ahammed
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sohel.ruet10@bubt.edu.bd
No Image

Lecturer
Offices:
Email: redcarpet404@gmail.com
No Image
T. M. Amir-Ul-Haque Bhuiyan
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: amir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Kamruzzaman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: kamruzzaman@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Nazmus Sakib
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nsb@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Saoreen Rahman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: saoreen@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Milon Biswas
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: milonbiswas@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Nahid Anwar
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nahidanwar007@gmail.com
No Image
Shamim Reza Sajib
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shamimrezasajib@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Ariful Islam Malik
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: malikariful@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Sydur Rahman
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sydur.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Sudip Kumer Halder
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sudip.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Toukir Ahmed
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: toukir.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
M. Saiful Bari
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: saiful.b@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mrinmoy Das
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: mrinmoy@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Susmita Kar
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: susmita.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ahmed Faruk Sayeed
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sayeed.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Nahid Newaz
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: newaz.n@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Aronava Day
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: aronava.d@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Shohel Rana
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shohel.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
T. M. Amirul Hoque
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: amirul.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Ariful Islam
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: ariful.m@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Rezwana Hoq
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rezwana.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Md. Shamim Reza Sajib
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: sajib.r@bubt.edu.bd
No Image

Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: thawhidul.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image

Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: thawhidul.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image