Department of Management


Mr. Muhammad Ruhul Amin
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: ruhul@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: asaduzzaman@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Arafater Rahman Bhuiyan
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: arafat@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Johirul Islam
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: johir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Farhana Islam
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: farhana.islam@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: jahangir@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Sharmin Sultana
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: sharmin@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Thawhidul Kabir
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: thawhidul.k@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: mamun@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Shaila Sarmin
Assistant Professor
Offices:
Email: shaila@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Jumana Asrat
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: jumana@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Dil Afroza
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: afroza@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Nasrin Shamima
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: afroza@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Farid Hossain Talukder
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: farid.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Susmita Roy Tumpa
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: farid.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Md. Shamim Talukder
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shamim.t@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Smita Bhowmik
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: smita.b@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Shirin Akter
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: shirin.a@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Zannatul Ferdus
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: zannatul.f@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Nargis Begum
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nargis.b@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Mafruha Hossain
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: mafruha@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Nusrat Jahan
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: nusrat.j@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Farha Sultana
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: farha.s@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. K. A. M. Rifat Hasan
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: rifat.h@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Ms. Tahsina Tabassum
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: tahsin.t@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Bhabesh Kumar
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: bhabesh@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
Mr. Mir Mokaddesh Ali
Lecturer
Offices:
Email: mokaddesh@bubt.edu.bd
No Image
MUHAMMAD RUHUL AMIN
Chairman
Offices:
Email: mramin0510@gmail.com
No Image